Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 141 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"barreramusic"
[1] 2 3     Next    Last
[etree]Michael Franti and Spearhead Live at Ashland, Or. on 2000-12-01 - Michael Franti and Spearhead
Set I: Feelin' Free> Keep Me Lifted> Positive, Keep On Runnin'(acapella), 100,000 Miles, Stay Human, Red Beans And Rice, Crowd Noise Hole In The Bucket(Summertime medoly), What Happens Next Set II: Rock The Nation> Keepin' It High Energy, Words Oh My God, Anybody Seen My Mind, Every Single Soul, Runfayalife, We Don't Mind, Crowd Sometimes
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,903 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo Amphitheatre on 1992-05-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey Wang Dang Doodle Row Jimmy Me And My Uncle -> Maggie's Farm Bird Song Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> All Along The Watchtower -> Standing On The Moon -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Gloria
Keywords: Soundboard; J. R. Fishman; Steve Barbella
Downloads: 865 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1991-10-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugar Magnolia-> Sugaree, Walkin' Blues, Althea, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Candyman, Cassidy, Touch Of Grey Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Iko Iko*-> Mona*-> Jam*-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Wharf Rat-> Good Lovin', E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door *w/ Carlos Santana & Gary Duncan Quicksilver, guitars; Last "Mona": 03-25-72; Final GD Perfomance of "Mona"
Keywords: Audience; D5scott
Downloads: 779 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1990-03-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: s1t01 - Stranger! s1t02 - Jack Straw > s1t03 - Bertha s1t04 - [crowd] s1t05 - We Can Run s1t06 - 'We Want Phil?' s1t07 - Ramble On Rose s1t08 - Masterpiece s1t09 - '... I think' s1t10 - Bird Song* > s1t11 - Promised Land Set 2 s2t01 - 'Sounds like Eyes' s2t02 - Eyes of the World* > s2t03 - Estimated Prophet* > s2t04 - Dark Star* > s2t05 - Drums > s2t06 - Space* > s2t07 - Dark Star* > s2t08 - The Wheel* > s2t09 - Throwing Stones* > s2t10 - Turn On Your Lovelight* s2t11 - [crowd] s2t12 - Kn...
Keywords: Fresh Legs, VOL. 9 (Matrix); Roger Eichorn; Matrix
Downloads: 710 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1991-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey, Little Red Rooster, Jack A Roe, Black Throated Wind, Stagger Lee, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song Set 2 Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Truckin'-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> All Along The Watchtower-> Morning Dew, E: Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; SIRMick
Downloads: 1,173 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1989-10-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Foolish Heart Walkin' Blues Candyman Me And My Uncle Big River Stagger Lee Queen Jane Approximately Bird Song The Promised Land Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Victim Or The Crime -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> The Wheel -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> Morning Dew Encore And We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Dan Carr
Downloads: 2,134 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center on 1978-05-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 101 - gd78-05-11s1t01 - Cold Rain & Snow 102 - gd78-05-11s1t02 - Beat It on Down the Line 103 - gd78-05-11s1t03 - Friend of the Devil 104 - gd78-05-11s1t04 - Looks Like Rain 105 - gd78-05-11s1t05 - Loser 106 - gd78-05-11s1t06 - Mexicali Blues -> 107 - gd78-05-11s1t07 - Mama Tried 108 - gd78-05-11s1t08 - Tennessee Jed 108 - gd78-05-11s1t09 - New Minglewood Blues 109 - gd78-05-11s1t10 - Peggy-O 110 - gd78-05-11s1t11 - Lazy Lightning -> 111 - gd78-05-11s1t12 - Supplication Set 2 201 - gd78-05...
Keywords: Matrix; dusborne
Downloads: 1,190 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Robert F. Kennedy Stadium on 1990-07-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Let The Good Times Roll, Feel Like A Stranger, Bertha, A Little Light, Queen Jane Approximately, Stagger Lee, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Box Of Rain, Victim Or The Crime-> Foolish Heart-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> All Along The Watchtower-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Touch Of Gray, E: The Weight Edie Brickell & New Bohemians Opened
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Nick Crump
Downloads: 607 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1991-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey, Little Red Rooster, Jack A Roe, Black Throated Wind, Stagger Lee, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song Set 2 Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Truckin'-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> All Along The Watchtower-> Morning Dew, E: Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; SIRMick
Downloads: 717 (1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre - University of California on 1984-07-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw West L.A. Fadeaway Little Red Rooster Tennessee Jed Beat It On Down The Line Big Railroad Blues Looks Like Rain -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Wharf Rat -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> One More Saturday Night Encore Keep Your Day Job
Keywords: Soundboard; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,735 (1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1989-08-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Let The Good Times Roll, Jack Straw, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Tennessee Jed, It's All Over Now, Loser, Stuck Inside Of Mobile, Box Of Rain Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Not Fade Away, E: Foolish Heart
Keywords: Soundboard; Greg Holtz; jaz; fm
Downloads: 1,588 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Warfield Theater on 1999-07-03 - Phil Lesh and Friends
set one d1t01 Phil & Bill d1t02 Cold Rain & Snow d1t03 Sugaree d1t04 Uncle John's Band (acoustic) > d1t05 Edge Of The Wire d1t06 Stella Blue (instrumental) d2t01 Wishing You Were Here d2t02 Help On The Way > d2t03 Slipknot > d2t04 Franklin's Tower set two d2t05 Cosmic Charlie d2t06 Pride Of Cucamonga d2t07 Kick In The Head > d3t01 Dark Star (2nd verse) > d3t02 Mountains Of The Moon > d3t03 Dark Star (instrumental) > d3t04 Iko Iko > d3t05 Scarlet Begonias (last verse) > d3t06 Fire On The Mountain...
Keywords: Richard Selleseth
Downloads: 1,137 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre - University of California on 1986-06-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway The Promised Land Friend Of The Devil C C Rider Loser Desolation Row China Cat Sunflower I Know You Rider Set 2 Saint Of Circumstance Gimme Some Lovin' He's Gone Smokestack Lightnin' Drums Space The Other One Wharf Rat Throwing Stones Not Fade Away Encore Not Fade Away Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker
Downloads: 1,719 (2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo Amphitheatre on 1990-06-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Jack Straw Dire Wolf Wang Dang Doodle Row Jimmy Picasso Moon Tennessee Jed The Promised Land Set 2 Box Of Rain Eyes Of The World -> Playing In The Band -> Crazy Fingers -> Playing Jam -> Drums -> Space -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> Standing On The Moon -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore The Last Time
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Dan Haugh
Downloads: 1,761 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Blues Traveler Live at Roseland Ballroom on 1993-04-09 - Blues Traveler
Set 1 Crash Burn Dropping Some NYC Believe Me NY Prophesie Should I Stay Or Should I Go? Mulling It Over Optimistic Thought Spinning Spiraling Machine Love & Greed Alone Set 2 Manhattan Bridge> 100 Years Slow Change Save His Soul Whoops> Sweet Talking Hippie> Black Cat Jam> Sweet Talking Hippie But Anyway Conquer Me Gina Mountain Cry Encore What's For Breakfast
Downloads: 7,033 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Irvine Meadows on 1989-04-29 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Sugaree, Walkin' Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Memphis Blues, Built To Last, Blow Away, One More Saturday Night China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Looks Like Rain, He's Gone-> Spoonful-> Drums-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,030 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Copps Coliseum on 1990-03-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger, West L.A. Fadeaway, Easy To Love You, Beat It On Down The Line, It Must Have Been The Roses, The Last Time, Picasso Moon, Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Believe It Or Not, Truckin'-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Hey Jude*-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue *The whole song sung by Brent
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 443 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1991-03-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo d1t03 - Mexicali Blues -> d1t04 - Big River d1t05 - Candyman d1t06 - Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again d1t07 - Bird Song Set 2: d2t01 - Tuning d2t02 - Victim Or The Crime -> d2t03 - Scarlet Begonias -> d2t04 - Fire On The Mountain -> d2t05 - Stir It Up Jam -> d2t06 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> d3t03 - Throwing Stones -> d3t04 - Not Fade Away Encore: d3t05 - Not Fade Awa...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,182 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Ampitheatre on 1978-07-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha-> Good Lovin', Dire Wolf, El Paso, It Must Have Been The Roses, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, Promised Land, Deal Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> The Other One-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Franklin's Tower-> Sugar Magnolia, E:Terrapin Station-> E: One More Saturday Night, E: Werewolves of London
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Roger Eichorn
Downloads: 931 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1976-06-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Might As Well Mama Tried Tennessee Jed Cassidy Candyman Big River % Scarlet Begonias -> Looks Like Rain % It Must Have Been The Roses Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication % Brown Eyed Women The Promised Land Set 2 Saint Stephen -> Dancing In The Street -> The Music Never Stopped Ship Of Fools % Samson And Delilah % Sugaree % Sugar Magnolia -> Eyes Of The World -> Stella Blue Sunshine Daydream Encore Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; gdlive
Downloads: 4,964 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1987-09-18 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1: First Set 1. Hell In A Bucket 2. Sugaree 3. Walkin' Blues 4. Candyman 5. When I Paint My Masterpiece 6. Bird Song Disc 2: Second Set 1. Shakedown Street > 2. Man Smart, Women Smarter 3. Terrapin Station > 4. Drums > 5. Space > 6. Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad > 7. All Along The Watchtower > 8. (Walk Me Out In The) Morning Dew > 9. Good Lovin'/ La Bamba / Good Lovin' Encore 10. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Soundboard; Painoman; dfinney
Downloads: 1,549 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1991-10-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Little Red Rooster, Loser, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Let It Grow Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Truckin'-> Spoonful*, Dark Star*, Drums-> Jam**-> Dark Star*-> The Last Time*, Standing On the Moon-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Werewolves of London* * with Gary Duncan, guitar. ** w/ Ken Kesey rap. Final / last Werewolves.
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Dan Haugh; 24 bit; GEMS
Downloads: 3,827 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo Amphitheatre on 1992-05-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Bertha Walkin' Blues Brown Eyed Women Desolation Row Stagger Lee The Promised Land Set 2 Box Of Rain Truckin' -> Crazy Fingers -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,543 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]John Butler Trio Live at Albert Waterways Community Centre on 2004-05-27 - John Butler Trio
JBT - Albert Waterways, 27 May 2004 Disc 1:01. Bound To Ramble 02. Attitude 03. Treat Yo Mama 04. Company Sin 05. What You Want [Intro] 06. What You Want 07. There'll Come A Time [Intro] 08. There'll Come A Time 09. Seeing Angels 10. Tomorrow I'll Be Home Today [Intro] 11. Tomorrow I'll Be Home Today 12. Ocean 13. Peaches & Cream [Intro] 14. Peaches & Cream 15. Pickapart [Intro] 16. Pickapart Disc 2:01...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 156,379 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Delta Center on 1995-02-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Salt Lake City, Friend Of The Devil, Wang Dang Doodle, Tennessee Jed, Broken Arrow, Black Throated Wind*, So Many Roads, The Music Never Stopped (58 mins) Set 2 Foolish Heart, Samba In The Rain, Truckin'-> I I Just Want To Make Love To You To You-> That Would Be Something-> Drums-> Space-> Visions Of Johanna-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Liberty (85 mins) * Weir on acoustic, First Salt Lake City. First Want To Make Love To You since 10/8/84, First Visions 4/22/86...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,550 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1991-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey Little Red Rooster Jack-A-Roe Black Throated Wind Stagger Lee When I Paint My Masterpiece Bird Song Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> Truckin' -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> All Along The Watchtower -> Morning Dew Encore Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Soundboard; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 5,898 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Portland Memorial Coliseum on 1974-05-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo, Mexicali Blues, Big Railroad Blues, Black Throated Wind, Scarlet Begonias, Beat It On Down The Line, Tennessee Jed, Me And Bobby McGee, Sugaree, Jack Straw, It Must Have Been The Roses, El Paso, Loose Lucy, Money Money, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider Set 2 Promised Land, Bertha > Greatest Story Ever Told, Ship Of Fools, Weather Report Suite > Wharf Rat, Big River, Peggy-O, Truckin' > Mind Left Body Jam > Not Fade Away > Goin' Down The Road Fee...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,568 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oxford Plains Speedway on 1988-07-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket -> Sugaree Walkin' Blues Tennessee Jed Queen Jane Approximately Bird Song Set 2 Touch Of Gray Hey Pocky Away Looks Like Rain Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> I Will Take You Home -> Drums -> Space -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> I Need A Miracle -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Hey Jude Reprise Encore Not Fade Away
Keywords: Matrix; Dan Haugh
Downloads: 2,503 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 1967-05-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 He Was A Friend Of Mine, Golden Road To Unlimited Devotion-> New Potato Caboose-> Alligator Oth
Keywords: Soundboard; Matt Smith; 24 bit; Don Wolfe
Downloads: 686 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dane County Coliseum on 1973-10-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Me And My Uncle Dark Star -> Mind Left Body Jam -> Dark Star Jam -> Eyes Of The World -> Stella Blue Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> One More Saturday Night Encore Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Greg Hamilton
Downloads: 2,187 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Autzen Stadium - University of Oregon on 1994-06-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey Walkin' Blues Brown Eyed Women El Paso If The Shoe Fits Bird Song Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Samson And Delilah Way To Go Home Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Good Lovin' Encore Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Soundboard; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 4,632 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1983-10-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Wang Dang Doodle -> Jack Straw Loser Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues Bird Song Hell In A Bucket -> Keep Your Day Job Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider I Need A Miracle -> Bertha -> Space -> China Doll -> Drums -> Space -> Saint Stephen -> Throwing Stones -> Touch Of Grey Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Dr. Goodseeds
Downloads: 4,160 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dillon Gym, Princeton University on 1971-04-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin', Big Railroad Blues, Big Boss Man, Bird Song, Playin' In The Band, Hard To Handle, Loser, Mama Tried, Casey Jones, Sugar Magnolia Set 2 Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Me And Bobby McGee, Deal, Beat It On Down The Line, I'm A King Bee, Bertha, Sing Me Back Home, Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Turn On Your Love Light 'NFA' tease before "Lovelight' - Other artist(s): NRPS
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Kevin Tobin
Downloads: 3,016 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pauley Pavilion - University of California on 1973-11-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Me And My Uncle Here Comes Sunshine Looks Like Rain Deal Mexicali Blues Tennessee Jed The Race Is On China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Big River Brown Eyed Women Around And Around Set 2 Row Jimmy Jack Straw Ramble On Rose Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Morning Dew -> Uncle John's Band -> Playing In The Band Stella Blue El Paso Eyes Of The World -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Casey Jones
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 2,802 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1980-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dire Wolf, On The Road Again, To Lay Me Down, Monkey & The Engineer, Jack A Roe, Cassidy, I've Been All Around This World, The Race is On, Bird Song-> Ripple Set 2 Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, Little Red Rooster*, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Looks Like Rain, Althea-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Set 3 Sugar Magnolia-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain**, Estimated Prophet-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat**-> Around & A...
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Kevin Tobin
Downloads: 5,805 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Gym, S.U.N.Y. (early) on 1970-10-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Till The Morning Comes, Hard To Handle, Mama Tried, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Dire Wolf, Cold Rain & Snow, Me & My Uncle, Dark Hollow, Brokedown Palace, Viola Lee Blues-> Cumberland Blues-> Uncle John's Band Early show Other artist(s): NRPS
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Dan De Luca; digitalrbb
Downloads: 3,009 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1980-10-11 - Grateful Dead
01. // Dire Wolf 02. Dark Hollow 03. Rosalie McFall 04. Cassidy 05. Deep Elem 06. Monkey & Engineer 07. China Doll 08. Heaven Help The Fool 09. Ain't No Lie> 10. Ripple
Keywords: Live Concert; soundboard
Downloads: 3,826 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Memorial Stadium on 1995-05-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower The Same Thing Loose Lucy Eternity Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Drums -> Space }-> Easy Answers Stella Blue -> Good Lovin' Encore Liberty
Keywords: Soundboard; Chris Larson
Downloads: 3,369 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at St. Paul Civic Center on 1982-08-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha-> Minglewood Blues-> Candyman, Little Red Rooster, Bird Song, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, It's All Over Now, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Might As Well Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Johnny B. Goode, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 2,946 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo Amphitheatre on 1992-05-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey Wang Dang Doodle Row Jimmy Me And My Uncle -> Maggie's Farm Bird Song Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> All Along The Watchtower -> Standing On The Moon -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Gloria
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,996 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Brendan Byrne Arena on 1989-10-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Picasso Moon Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Feel Like A Stranger Never Trust A Woman Built To Last Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Let It Grow Deal Set 2 Dark Star -> Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Playing In The Band Jam -> Drums -> Space -> I Will Take You Home -> I Need A Miracle -> Dark Star -> Attics Of My Life -> Playing In The Band Reprise Encore And We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Matrix; hansokolow
Downloads: 5,142 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Long Beach Arena on 1980-12-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger -> Sugaree -> C C Rider To Lay Me Down New Minglewood Blues Ramble On Rose Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Deal Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Rob Eaton; Joe B. Jones
Downloads: 5,411 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1992-05-19 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Little Red Rooster, Althea, Queen Jane Approximately, Tennessee Jed, Let It Grow Chinacat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Looks Like Rain, Way To Go Home, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle->Black Peter->Sugar Magnolia E1: Baba O' Riley-> E2:Tomorrow Never Knows
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,354 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1983-10-12 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, My Brother Esau, It Must Have Been The Roses, Cassidy, Cumberland Blues, Looks Like Rain-> Might As Well Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Women Are Smarter, He's Gone-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Not Fade Away, E: Revolution
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,113 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roosevelt Stadium on 1974-08-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Mexicali Blues, Don't Ease Me In, Beat It On Down The Line, Sugaree, Jack Straw, Eyes Of The World, Promised Land, Deal, Playin' In The Band-> Scarlet Begonias-> Playin' In The Band Set 2 Phil & Ned*, Uncle John's Band, Black Peter, El Paso, Loose Lucy, Big River, Ship of Fools, Me & My Uncle, Row Jimmy, Sugar Magnolia-> He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> The Other One-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Sunshine Daydream, E: U.S...
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Dave Usborne
Downloads: 2,427 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at River Bend Music Center on 1985-06-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> Greatest Story Ever Told They Love Each Other New Minglewood Blues Tennessee Jed My Brother Esau Loser Let It Grow Set 2 Iko Iko -> Samson And Delilah -> He's Gone -> Smokestack Lightnin' -> Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> Space -> Comes A Time -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around -> Good Lovin' Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 3,952 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1989-07-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Let The Good Times Roll, Feel Like A Stranger, Built To Last, Me & My Uncle-> Cumberland Blues, It's All Over Now, Row Jimmy, When I Paint My Masterpiece, When Push Comes To Shove, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Standing On the Moon*, Drums, Jam-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: We Bid You Good Night, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Audience; Greg Holtz; JAZ
Downloads: 3,518 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Warfield Theater on 1999-07-03 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh and Friends 7/3/99 Warfield Theatre San Francisco, CA Source: Sbd>DAT>CDR>EAC>Edit 1>SHN>CE2K>SHNTOOL>mkwACT Disc 1. (70:35) Set 1A 01. When Drums Stop (Poem by Phil backed only by Billy on drums) 02. Cold Rain and Snow 03. Sugaree 04. Uncle John's Band> 05. Edge of the Wire 06. Stella Blue Disc 2. (57:49) Set 1B 01. Wish You Were Here 02. Help on the Way> 03. Slipknot!> 04. Franklin's Tower Set 2A 05...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,876 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1993-01-26 - Grateful Dead
Picasso Moon, Row Jimmy, Wang Dang Doodle, Brown Eyed Women, Desolation Row, Ramble On Rose, Promised Land Women Are Smarter-> Eyes Of The World-> Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Jam-> Drums**-> Jam*-> The Other One*-> Stella Blue*-> Turn On Your Love Light*, E: Gloria*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,047 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Swing Auditorium on 1977-02-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Terrapin Station, Minglewood Blues, They Love Each Other, Estimated Prophet, Sugaree, Mama Tried, Deal, Playing In The Band > The Wheel > Playing In The Band Set 2: Samson & Delilah, Tennessee Jed, Music Never Stopped, Help On The Way > Slipknot > Franklin's Tower, Promised Land, Eyes Of The World > Dancing In The Streets > Around and Around E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Betty Cantor
Downloads: 8,991 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[1] 2 3     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree